Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Sunday, 06 Nov 2016
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00
Upcoming date: Thursday, 29 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 04 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 04 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 04 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 04 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 05 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 05 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 06 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 06 Oct 2016
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00
Breaking Bread
Breaking Bread
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 09 Oct 2016
Simply Macarons
Simply Macarons
$170.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 09 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 10 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 10 Oct 2016
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 12 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 13 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 13 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
Gelato @ Home
Gelato @ Home
$275.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 16 Oct 2016
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 16 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 16 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 17 Oct 2016
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Friday, 21 Oct 2016
Bite Club
Bite Club
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 23 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 23 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 23 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 23 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 27 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 06 Nov 2016
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00
Upcoming date: Saturday, 12 Nov 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 13 Nov 2016
Le Gateaux
Le Gateaux
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 13 Nov 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 13 Nov 2016
Hear Me Raw
Hear Me Raw
$220.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 13 Nov 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 14 Nov 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 20 Nov 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 23 Nov 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 05 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 07 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 08 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 12 Dec 2016
Game of Scones
Game of Scones
$180.00
Hole Lotta Love
Hole Lotta Love
$200.00
La Tarte
La Tarte
$200.00
Le Patissier
Le Patissier
$2,400.00
Puff Daddy
Puff Daddy
$200.00
Seas The Day
Seas The Day
$200.00
The Life of Pie
The Life of Pie
$190.00
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$750.00