Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Wednesday, 07 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 06 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 06 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 07 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 08 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 08 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 08 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Friday, 09 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 12 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 13 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 13 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 14 Dec 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 23 Jan 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 22 Feb 2017
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00
Upcoming date: Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 27 Apr 2017
Bite Club
Bite Club
$200.00
Breaking Bread
Breaking Bread
$190.00
Game of Scones
Game of Scones
$180.00
Gelato @ Home
Gelato @ Home
$275.00
Hear Me Raw
Hear Me Raw
$220.00
Hole Lotta Love
Hole Lotta Love
$200.00
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
$200.00
La Tarte
La Tarte
$200.00
Le Gateaux
Le Gateaux
$200.00
Le Patissier
Le Patissier
$2,400.00
Puff Daddy
Puff Daddy
$200.00
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00
Simply Macarons
Simply Macarons
$190.00
The Life of Pie
The Life of Pie
$190.00
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$750.00
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00