Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Thursday, 02 Jun 2016
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$750.00
Upcoming date: Saturday, 11 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 31 May 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 01 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 02 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Friday, 03 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Saturday, 04 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 05 Jun 2016
The Life of Pie
The Life of Pie
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 05 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 09 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 15 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Friday, 17 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Saturday, 18 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 19 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 19 Jun 2016
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 22 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 22 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 22 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 23 Jun 2016
Puff Daddy
Puff Daddy
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 26 Jun 2016
Hole Lotta Love
Hole Lotta Love
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 26 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 26 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 28 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 29 Jun 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 30 Jun 2016
Le Gateaux
Le Gateaux
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 03 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 03 Jul 2016
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 03 Jul 2016
Seas The Day
Seas The Day
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 03 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 04 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 10 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 12 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 13 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Friday, 15 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 17 Jul 2016
Game of Scones
Game of Scones
$180.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 17 Jul 2016
Le Patissier
Le Patissier
$2,400.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 17 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 21 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Friday, 22 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 28 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 04 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 07 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 07 Aug 2016
Simply Macarons
Simply Macarons
$170.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 07 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 10 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 17 Aug 2016
Breaking Bread
Breaking Bread
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 21 Aug 2016
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00
Upcoming date: Friday, 30 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 20 Nov 2016
Gelato @ Home
Gelato @ Home
$275.00
La Tarte
La Tarte
$200.00
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00