Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

The Life of Pie
The Life of Pie
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 31 Jul 2016
Le Patissier
Le Patissier
$2,400.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 07 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 11 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 26 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 27 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 28 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Friday, 29 Jul 2016
La Tarte
La Tarte
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 31 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 31 Jul 2016
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 31 Jul 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 04 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Saturday, 06 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 07 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 07 Aug 2016
Simply Macarons
Simply Macarons
$170.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 07 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 10 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 11 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 15 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 17 Aug 2016
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 17 Aug 2016
Breaking Bread
Breaking Bread
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 21 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 21 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 23 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Friday, 26 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 28 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 28 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 31 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 11 Sep 2016
Le Gateaux
Le Gateaux
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 11 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 19 Sep 2016
Game of Scones
Game of Scones
$180.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 25 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 27 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 28 Sep 2016
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00
Upcoming date: Friday, 30 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 04 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 05 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 20 Nov 2016
Gelato @ Home
Gelato @ Home
$275.00
Hole Lotta Love
Hole Lotta Love
$200.00
Puff Daddy
Puff Daddy
$200.00
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00
Seas The Day
Seas The Day
$200.00
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$750.00
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00