Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Saturday, 17 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 25 Sep 2016
Puff Daddy
Puff Daddy
$200.00
Upcoming date: Thursday, 25 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Friday, 26 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Friday, 26 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Saturday, 27 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 28 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 28 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 29 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 30 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 31 Aug 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 06 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 08 Sep 2016
Dessert Storm
Dessert Storm
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 11 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 11 Sep 2016
Le Gateaux
Le Gateaux
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 11 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 11 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 13 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 15 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Saturday, 17 Sep 2016
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00
Upcoming date: Saturday, 17 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Sep 2016
Gelato @ Home
Gelato @ Home
$275.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Sep 2016
Hear Me Raw
Hear Me Raw
$220.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Sep 2016
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Sep 2016
The Life of Pie
The Life of Pie
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 19 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 20 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Friday, 23 Sep 2016
Game of Scones
Game of Scones
$180.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 25 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 27 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 28 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 28 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Thursday, 29 Sep 2016
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 04 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 05 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 05 Oct 2016
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00
Upcoming date: Saturday, 08 Oct 2016
Breaking Bread
Breaking Bread
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 09 Oct 2016
Simply Macarons
Simply Macarons
$170.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 09 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 17 Oct 2016
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016
Bite Club
Bite Club
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 23 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 26 Oct 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 06 Nov 2016
La Tarte
La Tarte
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 13 Nov 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 13 Nov 2016
Upcoming date: Monday, 14 Nov 2016
Upcoming date: Sunday, 20 Nov 2016
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00
Upcoming date: Thursday, 24 Nov 2016
Hole Lotta Love
Hole Lotta Love
$200.00
Le Patissier
Le Patissier
$2,400.00
Seas The Day
Seas The Day
$200.00
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$750.00
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00