Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Simply Macarons
Simply Macarons
$190.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 01 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Saturday, 07 Oct 2017
Grape Expectations
Grape Expectations
$220.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 08 Oct 2017
Operation Dessert Storm
Operation Dessert Storm
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
Keep Calm & Curry On
Keep Calm & Curry On
$190.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Monday, 25 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 25 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 28 Sep 2017
Breaking Bread
Breaking Bread
$190.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 01 Oct 2017
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 01 Oct 2017
Principles of HACCP
Principles of HACCP
$1,150.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017
Advanced Espresso
Advanced Espresso
$250.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Thursday, 05 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 06 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 06 Oct 2017
Down in the Dumplings
Down in the Dumplings
$190.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 08 Oct 2017
We Will Choc You
We Will Choc You
$220.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 08 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 13 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Saturday, 14 Oct 2017
For Goodness Cakes
For Goodness Cakes
$190.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Saturday, 21 Oct 2017
Let Them Eat Cake
Let Them Eat Cake
$190.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
My Kitchen Fools
My Kitchen Fools
$180.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
These Are Truffled Times
These Are Truffled Times
$220.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
Sourdough Bread Making
Sourdough Bread Making
$460.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Friday, 27 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
Gelato@Home
Gelato@Home
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
Hole Lotta Love
Hole Lotta Love
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
The Plot Chickens
The Plot Chickens
$220.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
(Go Ahead) Cake My Day
(Go Ahead) Cake My Day
$190.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
Tiers of Happiness
Tiers of Happiness
$220.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
Grillers in the Mist
Grillers in the Mist
$220.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 19 Nov 2017
Notorious P.I.G.
Notorious P.I.G.
$220.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 19 Nov 2017
Food Labelling Workshop
Food Labelling Workshop
$440.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Friday, 24 Nov 2017
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
Bite Club
Bite Club
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 26 Nov 2017
Scoop of the Day
Scoop of the Day
$195.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 26 Nov 2017
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 01 Dec 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 04 Dec 2017
Chocolate Excursion
Chocolate Excursion
$85.00 (AUD)
Choux Pastry Excursion
Choux Pastry Excursion
$80.00 (AUD)
Churros Excursion
Churros Excursion
$80.00 (AUD)
Corporate Teambuilding
Corporate Teambuilding
$100.00 (AUD)
Cowabunga
Cowabunga
$220.00 (AUD)
Cupcake Excursion
Cupcake Excursion
$80.00 (AUD)
Espresso Excursion
Espresso Excursion
$50.00 (AUD)
Espresso Making
Espresso Making
$79.00 (AUD)
Game of Scones
Game of Scones
$190.00 (AUD)
Hear Me Raw
Hear Me Raw
$220.00 (AUD)
I love Choux
I love Choux
$190.00 (AUD)
La Tarte
La Tarte
$200.00 (AUD)
Le Gateaux
Le Gateaux
$200.00 (AUD)
Le Patissier
Le Patissier
$2,400.00 (AUD)
Macarons  Excursion
Macarons Excursion
$80.00 (AUD)
Puff Daddy
Puff Daddy
$200.00 (AUD)
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00 (AUD)
Sheep Happens
Sheep Happens
$220.00 (AUD)
Taking the Patisserie
Taking the Patisserie
$1,600.00 (AUD)
The Bear Necessitites
The Bear Necessitites
$230.00 (AUD)
The Life of Pie
The Life of Pie
$190.00 (AUD)
WSET  Level 1 - Lilydale
WSET Level 1 - Lilydale
$250.00 (AUD)
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$800.00 (AUD)
WSET Level 2 - Lilydale
WSET Level 2 - Lilydale
$750.00 (AUD)
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00 (AUD)
Events for Managers
Events for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Events for Supervisors
Events for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)
Finance for Managers
Finance for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Finance for Supervisors
Finance for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)
Marketing for Managers
Marketing for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Sales for Managers
Sales for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Sales for Supervisors
Sales for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)