Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Tuesday, 30 May 2017
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$750.00
Upcoming date: Saturday, 03 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 29 May 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 01 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 04 Jun 2017
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 04 Jun 2017
La Tarte
La Tarte
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 04 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
Game of Scones
Game of Scones
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Saturday, 24 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Saturday, 24 Jun 2017
Bite Club
Bite Club
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 25 Jun 2017
Breaking Bread
Breaking Bread
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 25 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 25 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 25 Jun 2017
Puff Daddy
Puff Daddy
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 25 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 25 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 26 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 30 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Saturday, 01 Jul 2017
The Life of Pie
The Life of Pie
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 02 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 06 Jul 2017
Le Gateaux
Le Gateaux
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 09 Jul 2017
Gelato @ Home
Gelato @ Home
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 23 Jul 2017
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00
Upcoming date: Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 28 Jul 2017
Hear Me Raw
Hear Me Raw
$220.00
Hole Lotta Love
Hole Lotta Love
$200.00
I love Choux
I love Choux
$190.00
Le Patissier
Le Patissier
$2,400.00
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00
Simply Macarons
Simply Macarons
$190.00
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00