Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

A Few Good Menu's
A Few Good Menu's
$2,100.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 29 Jul 2018
Breaking Bread
Breaking Bread
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 05 Aug 2018
Le Patissier
Le Patissier
$2,400.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 19 Aug 2018
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 19 Aug 2018
Sourdough Bread Making
Sourdough Bread Making
$460.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Friday, 24 Aug 2018
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Saturday, 21 Jul 2018
I love Choux
I love Choux
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 22 Jul 2018
Upcoming date: Sunday, 22 Jul 2018
Upcoming date: Monday, 23 Jul 2018
Upcoming date: Monday, 23 Jul 2018
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 24 Jul 2018
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 25 Jul 2018
Upcoming date: Thursday, 26 Jul 2018
Advanced Espresso
Advanced Espresso
$250.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Thursday, 26 Jul 2018
(Go Ahead) Cake My Day
(Go Ahead) Cake My Day
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 29 Jul 2018
Puff Daddy
Puff Daddy
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 29 Jul 2018
Taking the Patisserie
Taking the Patisserie
$1,600.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 29 Jul 2018
Tiers of Happiness
Tiers of Happiness
$220.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 29 Jul 2018
Provide First Aid
Provide First Aid
$99.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Monday, 30 Jul 2018
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 01 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Thursday, 02 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Thursday, 02 Aug 2018
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Friday, 03 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Sunday, 05 Aug 2018
Simply Macarons
Simply Macarons
$190.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 05 Aug 2018
Principles of HACCP
Principles of HACCP
$1,150.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018
Le Gateaux
Le Gateaux
$220.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 19 Aug 2018
Let Them Eat Cake
Let Them Eat Cake
$195.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 19 Aug 2018
Unicornity
Unicornity
$210.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 19 Aug 2018
Bite Club
Bite Club
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 26 Aug 2018
Caught Short
Caught Short
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 26 Aug 2018
Down in the Dumplings
Down in the Dumplings
$195.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 26 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018
Food Labelling Workshop
Food Labelling Workshop
$440.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Thursday, 30 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Friday, 31 Aug 2018
Pipe Dreams
Pipe Dreams
$180.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 09 Sep 2018
Hole Lotta Love
Hole Lotta Love
$200.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 09 Sep 2018
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Saturday, 15 Sep 2018
For Goodness Cakes
For Goodness Cakes
$195.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 16 Sep 2018
The Life of Pie
The Life of Pie
$195.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 16 Sep 2018
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 03 Oct 2018
Upcoming date: Saturday, 20 Oct 2018
Grillers in the Mist
Grillers in the Mist
$220.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 11 Nov 2018
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$800.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Saturday, 17 Nov 2018
My Kitchen Fools
My Kitchen Fools
$180.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Nov 2018
Scoop of the Day
Scoop of the Day
$195.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Nov 2018
These Are Truffled Times
These Are Truffled Times
$220.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 25 Nov 2018
Advanced Knife Skills
Advanced Knife Skills
$220.00 (AUD)
All about KEFIR
All about KEFIR
$195.00 (AUD)
Bake It Off: Macarons
Bake It Off: Macarons
$100.00 (AUD)
Chocolate Excursion
Chocolate Excursion
$85.00 (AUD)
Choux Pastry Excursion
Choux Pastry Excursion
$80.00 (AUD)
Churros Excursion
Churros Excursion
$80.00 (AUD)
Corporate Teambuilding
Corporate Teambuilding
$100.00 (AUD)
Cowabunga
Cowabunga
$220.00 (AUD)
Cupcake Excursion
Cupcake Excursion
$80.00 (AUD)
Espresso Excursion
Espresso Excursion
$55.00 (AUD)
Espresso Making
Espresso Making
$80.00 (AUD)
Fermenting Masterclass
Fermenting Masterclass
$995.00 (AUD)
Fruits of Your Labour
Fruits of Your Labour
$220.00 (AUD)
Game of Scones
Game of Scones
$190.00 (AUD)
Grape Expectations
Grape Expectations
$220.00 (AUD)
Hear Me Raw
Hear Me Raw
$220.00 (AUD)
INJERA & IDLI
INJERA & IDLI
$195.00 (AUD)
Japanese Ferments
Japanese Ferments
$195.00 (AUD)
Keep Calm & Curry On
Keep Calm & Curry On
$195.00 (AUD)
Kimchi 4 Ways
Kimchi 4 Ways
$195.00 (AUD)
Macarons  Excursion
Macarons Excursion
$80.00 (AUD)
Notorious P.I.G.
Notorious P.I.G.
$220.00 (AUD)
Operation Dessert Storm
Operation Dessert Storm
$200.00 (AUD)
Rock the Kasbah
Rock the Kasbah
$210.00 (AUD)
SCOBYs
SCOBYs
$195.00 (AUD)
Sheep Happens
Sheep Happens
$220.00 (AUD)
Story of My Knife
Story of My Knife
$100.00 (AUD)
The Bear Necessitites
The Bear Necessitites
$230.00 (AUD)
The Plot Chickens
The Plot Chickens
$220.00 (AUD)
We Will Choc You
We Will Choc You
$220.00 (AUD)
Wild Fermentation
Wild Fermentation
$195.00 (AUD)
WSET  Level 1 - Lilydale
WSET Level 1 - Lilydale
$250.00 (AUD)
WSET Level 2 - Lilydale
WSET Level 2 - Lilydale
$750.00 (AUD)
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00 (AUD)
Events for Managers
Events for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Events for Supervisors
Events for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)
Finance for Managers
Finance for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Finance for Supervisors
Finance for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)