Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Le Patissier
Le Patissier
$2,400.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 03 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 07 Sep 2017
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 10 Sep 2017
Simply Macarons
Simply Macarons
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 01 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 24 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 27 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 27 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 31 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 01 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 01 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Saturday, 02 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 04 Sep 2017
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00
Upcoming date: Thursday, 07 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 08 Sep 2017
Gelato@Home
Gelato@Home
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 10 Sep 2017
Hole Lotta Love
Hole Lotta Love
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 10 Sep 2017
Knife Skills
Knife Skills
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 10 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 14 Sep 2017
Cowabunga
Cowabunga
$220.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 17 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 17 Sep 2017
The Life of Pie
The Life of Pie
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 17 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 24 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 24 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 24 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 24 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 25 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 25 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017
Breaking Bread
Breaking Bread
$190.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 01 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 08 Oct 2017
Sheep Happens
Sheep Happens
$220.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 08 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 08 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 13 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 27 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 19 Nov 2017
Bite Club
Bite Club
$200.00
Upcoming date: Sunday, 26 Nov 2017
Upcoming date: Sunday, 26 Nov 2017
Game of Scones
Game of Scones
$190.00
Hear Me Raw
Hear Me Raw
$220.00
I love Choux
I love Choux
$190.00
La Tarte
La Tarte
$200.00
Le Gateaux
Le Gateaux
$200.00
Puff Daddy
Puff Daddy
$200.00
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$800.00
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00