Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Monday, 26 Aug 2019
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 27 Aug 2019
Upcoming date: Thursday, 29 Aug 2019
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 04 Sep 2019
Advanced Espresso
Advanced Espresso
$260.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Thursday, 05 Sep 2019
Upcoming date: Sunday, 08 Sep 2019
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$260.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 22 Sep 2019
Upcoming date: Thursday, 26 Sep 2019
Upcoming date: Thursday, 26 Sep 2019
Provide First Aid
Provide First Aid
$105.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Monday, 30 Sep 2019
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$850.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Sunday, 20 Oct 2019
Upcoming date: Sunday, 10 Nov 2019
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00 (AUD)
WSET  Level 1 - Lilydale
WSET Level 1 - Lilydale
$260.00 (AUD)
WSET Level 2 - Lilydale
WSET Level 2 - Lilydale
$850.00 (AUD)
Accomodation Services
Accomodation Services
$290.00 (AUD)
Events for Managers
Events for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Events for Supervisors
Events for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)
Finance for Managers
Finance for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Finance for Supervisors
Finance for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)
Operations Management
Operations Management
$290.00 (AUD)
Team Management
Team Management
$290.00 (AUD)