Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 19 Jan 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 19 Jan 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 20 Jan 2017
Upcoming date: Saturday, 28 Jan 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 30 Jan 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 09 Feb 2017
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$750.00
Upcoming date: Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 22 Feb 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 28 Feb 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 08 Mar 2017
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00
Upcoming date: Thursday, 16 Mar 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 22 Mar 2017
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00