Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 29 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 30 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 30 Jun 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 06 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 07 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 10 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00
Upcoming date: Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 28 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 11 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$800.00
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00