Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Friday, 17 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Friday, 17 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Monday, 20 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 21 Aug 2018
Advanced Espresso
Advanced Espresso
$250.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Thursday, 23 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Friday, 24 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Sunday, 26 Aug 2018
Provide First Aid
Provide First Aid
$99.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Monday, 27 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Thursday, 30 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Friday, 31 Aug 2018
Upcoming date: Thursday, 06 Sep 2018
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Saturday, 15 Sep 2018
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 25 Sep 2018
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$800.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Saturday, 17 Nov 2018
All about KEFIR
All about KEFIR
$195.00 (AUD)
Fermenting Masterclass
Fermenting Masterclass
$995.00 (AUD)
Food Labelling Workshop
Food Labelling Workshop
$440.00 (AUD)
INJERA & IDLI
INJERA & IDLI
$195.00 (AUD)
Japanese Ferments
Japanese Ferments
$195.00 (AUD)
Kimchi 4 Ways
Kimchi 4 Ways
$195.00 (AUD)
Principles of HACCP
Principles of HACCP
$1,150.00 (AUD)
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00 (AUD)
SCOBYs
SCOBYs
$195.00 (AUD)
Wild Fermentation
Wild Fermentation
$195.00 (AUD)
WSET  Level 1 - Lilydale
WSET Level 1 - Lilydale
$250.00 (AUD)
WSET Level 2 - Lilydale
WSET Level 2 - Lilydale
$750.00 (AUD)
Events for Managers
Events for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Events for Supervisors
Events for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)
Finance for Managers
Finance for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Finance for Supervisors
Finance for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)