Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Monday, 23 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 23 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 27 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 27 Oct 2017
Provide First Aid
Provide First Aid
$99.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Monday, 30 Oct 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
Principles of HACCP
Principles of HACCP
$1,150.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 01 Nov 2017
Advanced Espresso
Advanced Espresso
$250.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Thursday, 02 Nov 2017
Upcoming date: Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017
Food Labelling Workshop
Food Labelling Workshop
$440.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Friday, 24 Nov 2017
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 29 Nov 2017
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Thursday, 30 Nov 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 01 Dec 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 11 Dec 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 23 Feb 2018
Delve into Koji
Delve into Koji
$195.00 (AUD)
Fermenting Masterclass
Fermenting Masterclass
$995.00 (AUD)
Grains
Grains
$195.00 (AUD)
Kimchi 4 Ways
Kimchi 4 Ways
$195.00 (AUD)
Milk and Mylks
Milk and Mylks
$195.00 (AUD)
SCOBYs
SCOBYs
$195.00 (AUD)
Wild Fermentation
Wild Fermentation
$195.00 (AUD)
WSET  Level 1 - Lilydale
WSET Level 1 - Lilydale
$250.00 (AUD)
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$800.00 (AUD)
WSET Level 2 - Lilydale
WSET Level 2 - Lilydale
$750.00 (AUD)
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00 (AUD)
Events for Managers
Events for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Events for Supervisors
Events for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)
Finance for Managers
Finance for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Finance for Supervisors
Finance for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)
Marketing for Managers
Marketing for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Sales for Managers
Sales for Managers
$179.00 (AUD)
Sales for Supervisors
Sales for Supervisors
$179.00 (AUD)