Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Monday, 24 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 25 Jul 2017
HACCP Refresher
HACCP Refresher
$485.00
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 27 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 28 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Saturday, 29 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Monday, 31 Jul 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Thursday, 10 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 11 Aug 2017
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017
HACCP Awareness
HACCP Awareness
$450.00
Upcoming date: Thursday, 07 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Friday, 08 Sep 2017
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017
Ready 4 Work
Ready 4 Work
$350.00
WSET  Level 1
WSET Level 1
$250.00
WSET Level 2
WSET Level 2
$800.00
WSET Level 3
WSET Level 3
$1,300.00