Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Monday, 24 Jun 2024
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 26 Jun 2024
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 26 Jun 2024
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 26 Jun 2024
Advanced Espresso
Advanced Espresso
$270.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Thursday, 27 Jun 2024
Upcoming date: Thursday, 27 Jun 2024
Upcoming date: Monday, 01 Jul 2024
Upcoming date: Thursday, 04 Jul 2024
Upcoming date: Friday, 05 Jul 2024
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 09 Jul 2024
Upcoming date: Thursday, 11 Jul 2024
Upcoming date: Friday, 19 Jul 2024
Upcoming date: Monday, 22 Jul 2024
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Aug 2024
Upcoming date: Sunday, 18 Aug 2024
Ready4Work  - MLC
Ready4Work - MLC
$300.00 (AUD)