Short Courses

Learn with the specialist centre for foods, tourism, hospitality and events.

Upcoming date: Monday, 26 Feb 2024
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 27 Feb 2024
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 28 Feb 2024
Upcoming date: Thursday, 29 Feb 2024
Upcoming date: Friday, 01 Mar 2024
Upcoming date: Monday, 04 Mar 2024
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 06 Mar 2024
Upcoming date: Friday, 08 Mar 2024
Upcoming date: Wednesday, 13 Mar 2024
Upcoming date: Sunday, 17 Mar 2024
Advanced Espresso
Advanced Espresso
$270.00 (AUD)
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 19 Mar 2024
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 26 Mar 2024
Upcoming date: Tuesday, 09 Jul 2024